FASHION. Designers. Vivienne Westwood

vivienne westwood FW 2013

image via. solangeop via. VW FW2013

I’ve always adored Vivienne Westwood’s designs, even if they aren’t always quite my aesthetic.

The above picture nails my business look though. A little class, a little vamp, and a pop of color.

She has that gutsy vibe that I adore in all humans.

Actually in checking out what she has to offer currently I’m digging her men’s clothes.

Check out her blog, titled Get A Life, always a good reminder.

Leave a Reply

