Beauty.Serum. Estee Lauder. Advanced Night Repair

Estee-Lauder-Advanced-Night-Repairphoto via: Nordstrom.com

I will admit that I use this cult favorite during the day at times. When I put it on my skin I feel like a rose petal with drops of morning dew.

Then the camera pans on my toothpaste stained sink and  crazy hair- because well it’s Wednesday morning and it will just have to do. And oh wait, it’s what time? Fuggz! Yeah, then shit gets back to real.

Oh well. At least I don’t need foundation or powder because my skin is glowing.

It really is that lovely and you can grab it HERE.

Leave a Reply

